This week, CMS announced the results of the national CPC program’s shared savings performance for 2015. Four of the seven regions participating in CPC – the states of Arkansas, Colorado, and Oregon, and the Greater Tulsa region in Oklahoma – realized net savings and will share in those savings with CMS.

read more
on 20 Oct 2016 12:00 AM
  • CPC
  • shared savings
  • Quality Improvement
on 12 May 2016 12:00 AM
  • practice transformation
  • CPC